Go to:
Logótipo
Esta página em português Contextual Help is not available Autenticar-se
FMUP
Você está em: Start » Mobility » Contacts
Authentication




Esqueceu-se da senha?

Options

Cooperation & Mobility

List of Contacts

International Cooperation Contacts

Type Name Email Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Bárbara Costa international@reit.up.pt +351220408034 +351220408377 Institutional
Luísa Capitão international@reit.up.pt +351220408145 +351220408358 Mobility Coordinator
Maria de Lurdes Correia Fernandes mlfernandes@reit.up.pt Vice-Reitor para a Cooperação Internacional
Officers responsible Ana Catarina Carneiro Alves dos Reis acreis@reit.up.pt +351220408277 +351220408358 Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Ana Luísa de Castro Paiva apaiva@reit.up.pt Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Ana Luísa Pereira Capitão acapitao@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility – Responsible
Ana Luísa Pereira Capitão acapitao@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility - Responsible
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela Merícia de Moura Leitão Carvalho aleitao@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela Merícia de Moura Leitão Carvalho aleitao@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Daniela Filipa Alves da Silva dfasilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Elien Declerck edeclerck@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Joana Alves Godinho de Sousa jagsousa@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Rita Maria Oliveira Santos rmsantos@reit.up.pt Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt Teaching Staff Mobility
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt +351220408152 +351220408358 Outgoing Student Mobility
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Erasmus Agreements
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt Teaching Staff Mobility
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt +351220408056 +351220408390 Incoming Student Mobility

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Medicine of the University of Porto

Type Name Email Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Laura Ribeiro lribeiro@med.up.pt +351220426607 ECTS
Laura Ribeiro lribeiro@med.up.pt +351220426607 Local- Cooperation Agreements
Laura Ribeiro lribeiro@med.up.pt +351220426607 Local-Erasmus
Laura Ribeiro lribeiro@med.up.pt +351220426607 Local-PL and LA (Latin-American and Portuguese Speaking Countries)
Officers responsible Bruno Neves international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Cooperation Agreements
Bruno Neves international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Agreements and Mobility
Bruno Neves international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Agreements and Mobility - Responsible
Bruno Neves international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Outgoing Student Mobility
Bruno Neves international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Mobilidade de Funcionários
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Cooperation Agreements
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Cooperation Agreements – PL and LA
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Agreements and Mobility
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Erasmus Agreements
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Incoming Student Mobility
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 PL and LA Incoming Student Mobility
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Outgoing Student Mobility
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 PL and LA Outgoing Student Mobility
Daniela Sá Ferreira international@med.up.pt +351220426605 Mobilidade de Funcionários
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2019 © Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Page created on: 2019-04-25 at 15:28:54