Go to:
Logótipo
Você está em: Start » Mobility » Contacts
Options

List of Contacts

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Medicine of the University of Porto

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes coord_erasmus@med.up.pt ECTS
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes coord_erasmus@med.up.pt Local- Cooperation Agreements
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes coord_erasmus@med.up.pt Local-Erasmus
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes coord_erasmus@med.up.pt Local-PL and LA (Brazil)
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes coord_erasmus@med.up.pt Local-PL and LA (Latin-American and Portuguese Speaking Countries)
Officers responsible Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Cooperation Agreements
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Cooperation Agreements – PL and LA
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Cooperation Agreements – PL and LA
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Agreements and Mobility
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Erasmus Agreements
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Teaching Staff Mobility
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Incoming Student Mobility
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 PL and LA Incoming Student Mobility
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Outgoing Student Mobility
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 PL and LA Outgoing Student Mobility
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Mobilidade de Funcionários
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Leonardo da Vinci Mobility
Paula Guilhermina de Carvalho Fernandes mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426605 Other
Vânia Sofia Pereira da Fonseca mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426682 Cooperation Agreements
Vânia Sofia Pereira da Fonseca mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426682 Erasmus Agreements
Vânia Sofia Pereira da Fonseca mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426682 Teaching Staff Mobility
Vânia Sofia Pereira da Fonseca mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426682 Incoming Student Mobility
Vânia Sofia Pereira da Fonseca mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426682 Outgoing Student Mobility
Vânia Sofia Pereira da Fonseca mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426682 Mobilidade de Funcionários
Vânia Sofia Pereira da Fonseca mobilidade@med.up.pt +351220426682 Leonardo da Vinci Mobility

International Cooperation Contacts

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Luísa Capitão international@reit.up.pt +351220408215 +351220408358 Mobility Coordinator
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho international@reit.up.pt +351220408377 Institutional
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho mjoanacarvalho@reit.up.pt +351220408165 Pró-Reitora para as Relações Internacionais
Officers responsible Ana Carolina Barbosa Monteiro Enes acenes@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Ana Catarina Carneiro Alves dos Reis acreis@reit.up.pt +351220408277 Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Ana Luísa de Castro Paiva apaiva@reit.up.pt ICM - International Credit Mobility
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Erasmus Agreements
Daniela Filipa Alves da Silva dfasilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Elien Declerck edeclerck@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Jorge Manuel da Rocha Santos jmsantos@reit.up.pt IT
Liliana Cristina Azevedo Norte lnorte@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Mariana Felício Soares da Silva mfssilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt +351220408152 +351220408358 Outgoing Student Mobility
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Erasmus Agreements
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Sofia Alexandra Trindade Fernandes Gramaxo de Carvalho sgramaxo@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt +351220408056 +351220408390 Incoming Student Mobility
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2022 © Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Page created on: 2022-09-26 at 10:15:54 | Reports Portal