Go to:
Logótipo
Você está em: Start > Governance Support Service

Governance Support Service

The Governance Support Service (SAOG) is responsible for advising and secretariating the Executive Board and other manegement bodies of FFUP.





COORDINATION SAOG
S21.P3.E3

Sérgio Carregal
sergio.carregal@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 527


MANAGEMENT SUPPORT OFFICE
S19.P3.E3

Ana Vieira
amsvieira@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 615

Maria das Dores Sousa Lobo
mdsl@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 545

COMMUNICATION OFFICE
S16.P3.E3

Tiago Pinto
tnpinto@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 656

Pedro Sousa
prsousa@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 657

IT OFFICE
S5A.P3.E3

Guilherme Oliveira
goliveira@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 755

Susana Pereira
smpereira@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 660

RESEARCH AND COMMUNITY EXTENSION SUPPORT OFFICE
S15.P3.E3

Research Support
Sandra Mendes
scmendes@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 658

Support for Continuing Education
Liliana Sarmento
lpsarmento@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 530

SECRETARIAT OFFICE
S23.P3.E3

Teresa Coelho
secretariado@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 529

Ana Carvalho
secretariado.2@ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 528

FACILITIES AND INFRASTRUCTURE MAINTENANCE OFFICE
08.P1.E2

Pedro Marques
manutencao@icbas-ff.up.pt
+ 351 220 428 554

Agostinho Pereira
apereira@ff.up.pt

Vitor Gonçalves
vgoncalves@ff.up.pt

Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2024 © Faculdade de Farmácia da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Last update: 2024-03-25 I  Page created on: 2024-04-14 at 05:32:02 | Acceptable Use Policy | Data Protection Policy | Complaint Portal