Go to:
Logótipo
Comuta visibilidade da coluna esquerda
Você está em: Start > Mobility > Contacts
Options

International

List of Contacts

Faculty Contacts

ICBAS - School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Eduardo Jorge Sousa da Rocha erocha@icbas.up.pt + 351 22 042 8245 ECTS
Eduardo Jorge Sousa da Rocha erocha@icbas.up.pt + 351 22 042 8245 Local- Cooperation Agreements
Eduardo Jorge Sousa da Rocha erocha@icbas.up.pt + 351 22 042 8245 Local-Erasmus
Eduardo Jorge Sousa da Rocha erocha@icbas.up.pt + 351 22 042 8245 Local-PL and LA (Brazil)
Eduardo Jorge Sousa da Rocha erocha@icbas.up.pt + 351 22 042 8245 Local-PL and LA (Latin-American and Portuguese Speaking Countries)
Officers responsible Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva casilva@icbas.up.pt 220428025 Cooperation Agreements – PL and LA
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva mobilidade@icbas.up.pt +351 220428025 Agreements and Mobility - Responsible
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva casilva@icbas.up.pt 220428025 Erasmus Agreements
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva mobilidade.out@icbas.up.pt +351 220428025 Teaching Staff Mobility
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva casilva@icbas.up.pt 220428025 Incoming Student Mobility
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva casilva@icbas.up.pt 220428025 Mobilidade de estudantes IN - EWP
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva casilva@icbas.up.pt 220428025 PL and LA Incoming Student Mobility
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva mobilidade.out@icbas.up.pt +351 220428025 Outgoing Student Mobility
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva casilva@icbas.up.pt 220428025 PL and LA Outgoing Student Mobility
Carla Alexandrina Martins Oliveira da Silva mobilidade.out@icbas.up.pt +351 220428025 Mobilidade de Funcionários
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 Cooperation Agreements – PL and LA
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira mobilidade.in@icbas.up.pt +351 220428025 Agreements and Mobility
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 Erasmus Agreements
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 Teaching Staff Mobility
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira mobilidade.in@icbas.up.pt +351 220428025 Incoming Student Mobility
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 Mobilidade de estudantes IN - EWP
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 PL and LA Incoming Student Mobility
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 PL and LA Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Diana Moreira Pereira sdpereira@icbas.up.pt 220428022 Mobilidade de Funcionários

International Cooperation Contacts

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Ana Catarina Carneiro Alves dos Reis acreis@reit.up.pt +351220408257 Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Luísa Capitão international@reit.up.pt +351220408215 +351220408358 Diretor de Serviço
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho international@reit.up.pt +351220408377 Institutional
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho international@reit.up.pt +351220408377 Vice-Reitora para as Relações Internacionais
Officers responsible Ana Luísa de Castro Paiva apaiva@reit.up.pt ICM - International Credit Mobility
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Erasmus Agreements
Daniela Filipa Alves da Silva dfasilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Elien Declerck edeclerck@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Jorge Manuel da Rocha Santos jmsantos@reit.up.pt IT
Julia Camargo Galli jcgalli@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Rita Isabel Machado Tiago Gomes rigomes@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt +351220408152 +351220408358 Outgoing Student Mobility
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Erasmus Agreements
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Sofia Alexandra Trindade Fernandes Gramaxo de Carvalho sgramaxo@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt +351220408056 +351220408390 Incoming Student Mobility
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2024 © Instituto de Ciências Biomédicas Abel Salazar  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Page created on: 2024-07-20 at 19:51:33 | Acceptable Use Policy | Data Protection Policy | Complaint Portal