Go to:
You are in:: Start > Courses/CE or Courses/Cycle of Studies or Programmes/Cycle of Studies > L:CC > Monitoring Committee
Map of Premises
FC6 - Departamento de Ciência de Computadores FC5 - Edifício Central FC4 - Departamento de Biologia FC3 - Departamento de Física e Astronomia e Departamento GAOT FC2 - Departamento de Química e Bioquímica FC1 - Departamento de Matemática


Licenciatura em Ciência de Computadores

Course Monitoring Committee

Role Name
President Ana Paula Nunes Gomes Tomás
Member Pedro Manuel Pinto Ribeiro
Member Marta Gomes Domingues
Member Susana Filipa Teixeira Ribeiro
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2024 © Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Page created on: 2024-04-24 at 20:54:24 | Acceptable Use Policy | Data Protection Policy | Complaint Portal