Go to:
Logótipo
Você está em: Start > Mobility > Contacts
Map of Premises
Ed. Principal Ed. Principal Ed. Principal
Options

List of Contacts

International Cooperation Contacts

Type Name Email Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Bárbara Costa international@reit.up.pt +351220408034 +351220408377 Institutional
Luísa Capitão international@reit.up.pt +351220408145 +351220408358 Mobility Coordinator
Maria de Lurdes Correia Fernandes mlfernandes@reit.up.pt Vice-Reitor para a Cooperação Internacional
Officers responsible Ana Catarina Carneiro Alves dos Reis acreis@reit.up.pt +351220408277 +351220408358 Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Ana Luísa de Castro Paiva apaiva@reit.up.pt Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Ana Luísa Pereira Capitão acapitao@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility – Responsible
Ana Luísa Pereira Capitão acapitao@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility - Responsible
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela Merícia de Moura Leitão Carvalho aleitao@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela Merícia de Moura Leitão Carvalho aleitao@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Daniela Filipa Alves da Silva dfasilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Elien Declerck edeclerck@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Joana Alves Godinho de Sousa jagsousa@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Rita Maria Oliveira Santos rmsantos@reit.up.pt Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt Teaching Staff Mobility
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt +351220408152 +351220408358 Outgoing Student Mobility
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Erasmus Agreements
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Mobilidades Erasmus Mundus
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt Teaching Staff Mobility
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt +351220408056 +351220408390 Incoming Student Mobility

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Sport of the University of Porto

Type Name Email Phone Fax Function
Coordinator António Manuel Fonseca afonseca@fade.up.pt 22.04.25.296 +351225500687 Local- Cooperation Agreements
António Manuel Fonseca afonseca@fade.up.pt 22.04.25.296 +351225500687 Local-Erasmus
António Manuel Fonseca afonseca@fade.up.pt 22.04.25.296 +351225500687 Local-PL and LA (Latin-American and Portuguese Speaking Countries)
Maria Olga Vasconcelos olgav@fade.up.pt 22.04.25.296 +351225500687 ECTS
Officers responsible Hugo Pinto da Silva hugosilva@fade.up.pt +351220425296 +351225500687 Agreements and Mobility - Responsible
Hugo Pinto da Silva hugosilva@fade.up.pt 22.04.25.296 +351225500687 Erasmus Agreements
Hugo Pinto da Silva hugosilva@fade.up.pt 22.04.25.296 +351225500687 Staff Mobility
Sara Gomes da Silva Henriques sarahenriques@fade.up.pt 220425294 +351225500687 Incoming Student Mobility
Sara Gomes da Silva Henriques sarahenriques@fade.up.pt 220425294 +351225500687 PL and LA Incoming Student Mobility
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2019 © Faculdade de Desporto da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Page created on: 2019-05-26 at 17:16:33