Go to:
Comuta visibilidade da coluna esquerda
Você está em: Start > Rectoral Team

Rectoral Team 2018-2022


António Sousa Pereira
Governance and Institutional Representation


António Silva Cardoso
Built Heritage and Sustainability

Fátima Vieira
Culture and Museums

Fernando Silva
Digital University, Quality and Continuous Improvement

José Castro Lopes
Training, Academic Organisation and Social Action, Health and Well-being

Pedro Rodrigues
Research, Innovation and Internationalisation


Joana Resende
Planning, Entrepreneurship and Knowledge Transfer

João Correia da Silva
Institutional Development and Business Relations

João Veloso
Promotion of the Portuguese Language and Pedagogical Innovation

Manuel Eduardo Correia
Technological Infrastructure and Information Security

Maria Joana de Carvalho
International Relations and Sport

Pedro Alves Costa
Built Heritage and Sustainability

University Administrator

João Carlos Ribeiro

Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2021 © Reitoria da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Last update: 2021-09-03 I  Page created on: 2021-09-17 09:40:21