Go to:
Esta página em português Ajuda Autenticar-se
Formação da Biblioteca para o segundo semestre
You are here: Start > Presentation > Organization

Esqueceu-se da senha?

Instalation Map
Edifício A (Administração) Edifício B (Aulas) - Bloco I Edifício B (Aulas) - Bloco II Edifício B (Aulas) - Bloco III Edifício B (Aulas) - Bloco IV Edifício C (Biblioteca) Edifício D (CICA) Edifício E (Química) Edifício F (Minas e Metalurgia) Edifício F (Minas e Metalurgia) Edifício G (Civil) Edifício H (Civil) Edifício I (Electrotecnia) Edifício J (Electrotecnia) Edifício K (Pavilhão FCNAUP) Edifício L (Mecânica) Edifício M (Mecânica) Edifício N (Garagem) Edifício O (Cafetaria) Edifício P (Cantina) Edifício Q (Central de Gases) Edifício R (Laboratório de Engenharia do Ambiente) Edifício S (INESC) Edifício T (Torre do INEGI) Edifício U (Nave do INEGI) Edifício X (Associação de Estudantes)



FEUP has various Central Management Bodies and is organized into Departments and Central Services.

Central Management Bodies


FEUP is divided into seven departments, which reflect the Faculty's major areas of academic study, delimited according to their objectives and scientific research methods.

Each department is run by a department board and by an executive committee, and can be further subdivided into sections, whenever its size or the number of scientific fields it covers render it necessary.

Central Services

There are eight Central Services at FEUP:

Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2022 © Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Accessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Last updated on: 2015-02-04 I  Page generated on: 2022-05-16 at 22:52:46