Go to:
Logótipo
Comuta visibilidade da coluna esquerda
Você está em: Start > Economics Cluster Professors

Economics Cluster Professors

Abel Fernandes
Full Professor, abelf@fep.up.pt
Álvaro Almeida
Associate Professor, almeida@fep.up.pt
Álvaro Aguiar
Associate Professor, alvaro@fep.up.pt
Ana Paula Africano
Assistant Professor, apa@fep.up.pt
Ana Paula Delgado
Invited Assistant Professor, apaula@fep.up.pt
Ana Paula Ribeiro
Assistant Professor, aribeiro@fep.up.pt
Ana Teresa Lehmann
Associate Professor, atavares@fep.up.pt
Anabela Carneiro
Assistant Professor, anacar@fep.up.pt
António Brandão
Full Professor, abrandao@fep.up.pt
Armindo Carvalho
Assistente Convidado, amsc@fep.up.pt
Aurora Teixeira
Associate Professor, ateixeira@fep.up.pt
Elvira Silva
Associate Professor, esilva@fep.up.pt
Hélder Vasconcelos
Full Professor, hvasconcelos@fep.up.pt
Hélder Valente
Assistant Professor, hmvs@fep.up.pt
Joana Resende
Assistant Professor, jresende@fep.up.pt
João Couto
Assistente Convidado, jcouto@fep.up.pt
João Loureiro
Associate Professor, loureiro@fep.up.pt
João Correia da Silva
Assistant Professor, joao@fep.up.pt
José Varejão
Associate Professor, varejao@fep.up.pt
José Jorge
Assistant Professor, jjorge@fep.up.pt
Luís Carvalho
Assistant Professor, lcarvalho@fep.up.pt
Manuel Mota Freitas
Assistant Professor, mmfmartins@fep.up.pt
Manuel Duarte Rocha
Assistant Professor, mdrocha@fep.up.pt
Manuel Luís Guimarães
Associate Professor, mlcosta@fep.up.pt
Cristina Chaves
Assistant Professor, cristina.chaves@fep.up.pt
Conceição Ramos
Assistant Professor, cramos@fep.up.pt
Isabel Mota
Assistant Professor, imota@fep.up.pt
Isabel Soares
Full Professor, isoares@fep.up.pt
Maria Manuel Pinho
Assistant Professor Convidada, mpinho@fep.up.pt
Manuela Castro e Silva
Assistant Professor, mcsilva@fep.up.pt
Margarida Ruivo
Assistant Professor, mruivo@fep.up.pt
Margarida Mello
Assistant Professor, mmello@fep.up.pt
Paula Sarmento
Assistant Professor, sarmento@fep.up.pt
Mário Graça Moura
Associate Professor, mgm@fep.up.pt
Mário Alexandre Silva
Invited Assistant Professor, msilva@fep.up.pt
Miguel Fonseca
Assistant Professor, migfons@fep.up.pt
Natércia Fortuna
Assistant Professor, nfortuna@fep.up.pt
Nuno Moutinho
Assistant Professor, moutinho@fep.up.pt
Nuno Sousa Pereira
Assistant Professor, npereira@fep.up.pt
Octávio Figueiredo
Associate Professor, octavio@fep.up.pt
Óscar Afonso
Associate Professor, oafonso@fep.up.pt
Paulo Guimarães
Associate Professor Convidado, pguimaraes@fep.up.pt
Paulo Mota
Assistant Professor, mpaulo@fep.up.pt
Pedro Gil
Assistant Professor, pgil@fep.up.pt
Rosa Forte
Assistant Professor, rforte@fep.up.pt
Sandra Silva
Assistant Professor, sandras@fep.up.pt
Susana Oliveira
Assistant Professor, soliveira@fep.up.pt
Suzana Cavaco
Assistant Professor, scavaco@fep.up.pt
Vítor Carvalho
Assistant Professor, vitorc@fep.up.pt
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2024 © Faculdade de Economia da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Last update: 2022-10-26 I  Page created on: 2024-02-21 at 09:30:49 | Acceptable Use Policy | Data Protection Policy | Complaint Portal
SAMA2