List of Contacts

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Porto

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Miguel Tavares Coimbra mcoimbra@fc.up.pt Local- Cooperation Agreements
Miguel Tavares Coimbra mcoimbra@fc.up.pt Local-Erasmus
Miguel Tavares Coimbra mcoimbra@fc.up.pt Local-PL and LA (Brazil)
Officers responsible Marta Isabel Silva Sousa Arouca marta.arouca@fc.up.pt 220402084 Erasmus Agreements
Marta Isabel Silva Sousa Arouca marta.arouca@fc.up.pt 220402084 Incoming Student Mobility
Marta Isabel Silva Sousa Arouca marta.arouca@fc.up.pt 220402084 Outgoing Student Mobility
Miguel Tavares Coimbra mcoimbra@fc.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Susana Cristina Mimoso Fragoso scfragos@fc.up.pt +351 220402085 +351 220402009 Agreements and Mobility - Responsible
Susana Cristina Mimoso Fragoso scfragos@fc.up.pt 220402085 Incoming Student Mobility
Susana Cristina Mimoso Fragoso scfragos@fc.up.pt 220402085 Outgoing Student Mobility

International Cooperation Contacts

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Luísa Capitão international@reit.up.pt +351220408215 +351220408358 Mobility Coordinator
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho international@reit.up.pt +351220408377 Institutional
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho mjoanacarvalho@reit.up.pt +351220408165 Pró-Reitora para as Relações Internacionais
Officers responsible Ana Carolina Barbosa Monteiro Enes acenes@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Ana Catarina Carneiro Alves dos Reis acreis@reit.up.pt +351220408277 Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Ana Luísa de Castro Paiva apaiva@reit.up.pt ICM - International Credit Mobility
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Erasmus Agreements
Daniela Filipa Alves da Silva dfasilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Elien Declerck edeclerck@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Jorge Manuel da Rocha Santos jmsantos@reit.up.pt IT
Liliana Cristina Azevedo Norte lnorte@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Mariana Felício Soares da Silva mfssilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt +351220408152 +351220408358 Outgoing Student Mobility
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Erasmus Agreements
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Sofia Alexandra Trindade Fernandes Gramaxo de Carvalho sgramaxo@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt +351220408056 +351220408390 Incoming Student Mobility