Go to:
Logótipo
Esta página em português Contextual Help is not available Autenticar-se
FCUP
You are in:: Start > Mobility > Contacts
Authentication




Map of Premises
FC6 - Departamento de Ciência de Computadores FC5 - Edifício Central FC4 - Departamento de Biologia FC3 - Departamento de Física e Astronomia e Departamento GAOT FC2 - Departamento de Química e Bioquímica FC1 - Departamento de Matemática
Options

List of Contacts

International Cooperation Contacts

Type Name Email Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Bárbara Costa international@reit.up.pt +351220408165 +351220408377 Institutional
Luísa Capitão international@reit.up.pt +351220408215 +351220408358 Mobility Coordinator
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho mjoanacarvalho@reit.up.pt +351220408165 Pró-Reitora para as Relações Internacionais
Officers responsible Ana Catarina Carneiro Alves dos Reis acreis@reit.up.pt +351220408277 Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Ana Luísa de Castro Paiva apaiva@reit.up.pt ICM - International Credit Mobility
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela Merícia de Moura Leitão Carvalho aleitao@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Cíntia Rafaela Ferreira Nogueira crnogueira@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Daniela Filipa Alves da Silva dfasilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Elien Declerck edeclerck@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Jorge Manuel da Rocha Santos jmsantos@reit.up.pt IT
Liliana Cristina Azevedo Norte lnorte@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Rita Mafalda da Silva Machado rmmachado@reit.up.pt Gestão Financeira
Rita Maria Oliveira Santos rmsantos@reit.up.pt ICM - International Credit Mobility
Rita Maria Oliveira Santos rmsantos@reit.up.pt Teaching Staff Mobility
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt +351220408152 +351220408358 Outgoing Student Mobility
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Erasmus Agreements
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Susana Filipa Vilaça Gomes sfgomes@reit.up.pt Gestão Financeira
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt +351220408056 +351220408390 Incoming Student Mobility

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Porto

Type Name Email Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Olga Maria Oliveira da Silva Lage olga.lage@fc.up.pt 220402724 Leonardo da Vinci
Olga Maria Oliveira da Silva Lage olga.lage@fc.up.pt 220402724 Local- Cooperation Agreements
Olga Maria Oliveira da Silva Lage olga.lage@fc.up.pt 220402724 Local-Erasmus
Olga Maria Oliveira da Silva Lage olga.lage@fc.up.pt 220402724 Local-PL and LA (Brazil)
Olga Maria Oliveira da Silva Lage olga.lage@fc.up.pt 220402724 Local-PL and LA (Latin-American and Portuguese Speaking Countries)
Officers responsible Sandra Judite Carneiro Arcipreste sarcipes@fc.up.pt 220402085 Incoming Student Mobility
Sandra Judite Carneiro Arcipreste sarcipes@fc.up.pt 220402085 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sandra Susana de Sousa Santos sssantos@fc.up.pt 220402082 Incoming Student Mobility
Susana Cristina Mimoso Fragoso scfragos@fc.up.pt +351 220402085 +351 220402009 Agreements and Mobility - Responsible
Susana Cristina Mimoso Fragoso scfragos@fc.up.pt 220402085 Incoming Student Mobility
Susana Cristina Mimoso Fragoso scfragos@fc.up.pt 220402085 Outgoing Student Mobility
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2020 © Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Page created on: 2020-03-30 at 18:45:28