Go to:
Logótipo
Você está em: Start > Mobility > Contacts
Options

List of Contacts

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Nutrition and Food Science of the University of Porto

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Cecília Medeiros de Morais ceciliamorais@fcna.up.pt +351225074320 +351225074329 ECTS
Cecília Medeiros de Morais ceciliamorais@fcna.up.pt +351225074320 +351225074329 Leonardo da Vinci
Cecília Medeiros de Morais ceciliamorais@fcna.up.pt +351225074320 +351225074329 Local- Cooperation Agreements
Cecília Medeiros de Morais ceciliamorais@fcna.up.pt +351225074320 +351225074329 Local-Erasmus
Cecília Medeiros de Morais ceciliamorais@fcna.up.pt +351225074320 +351225074329 Local-PL and LA (Latin-American and Portuguese Speaking Countries)
Officers responsible Alda Jorge Rodrigues Alvim aldaalvim@fcna.up.pt Agreements and Mobility
Bárbara Beleza de Vasconcelos Monteiro Pereira barbarapereira@fcna.up.pt Agreements and Mobility
Bárbara Beleza de Vasconcelos Monteiro Pereira barbarapereira@fcna.up.pt Agreements and Mobility
Cecília Medeiros de Morais mobilidade@fcna.up.pt +351225074327 (247) +351225074329 Agreements and Mobility
Cecília Medeiros de Morais ceciliamorais@fcna.up.pt +351225074327 (247) +351225074329 Agreements and Mobility - Responsible
Giselda Alexandra Teixeira de Freitas giseldafreitas@fcna.up.pt Agreements and Mobility

International Cooperation Contacts

Type Name E-mail Phone Fax Function
Coordinator Luísa Capitão international@reit.up.pt +351220408215 +351220408358 Mobility Coordinator
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho international@reit.up.pt +351220408377 Institutional
Maria Joana Mesquita Cruz Barbosa de Carvalho mjoanacarvalho@reit.up.pt +351220408165 Pró-Reitora para as Relações Internacionais
Officers responsible Ana Carolina Barbosa Monteiro Enes acenes@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Ana Catarina Carneiro Alves dos Reis acreis@reit.up.pt +351220408277 Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Ana Isabel Ramos Castro Rodrigues acr@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ana Luísa de Castro Paiva apaiva@reit.up.pt ICM - International Credit Mobility
Ângela de Fátima Magalhães de Matos afmatos@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Ângela Merícia de Moura Leitão Carvalho aleitao@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Cíntia Rafaela Ferreira Nogueira crnogueira@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Daniela Filipa Alves da Silva dfasilva@reit.up.pt Outgoing Student Mobility
Elien Declerck edeclerck@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Estefânia Gomes Cruz Lopes eglopes@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Jorge Manuel da Rocha Santos jmsantos@reit.up.pt IT
Liliana Cristina Azevedo Norte lnorte@reit.up.pt Unidade de Projetos Erasmus+
Rita Maria Oliveira Santos rmsantos@reit.up.pt ICM - International Credit Mobility
Rita Maria Oliveira Santos rmsantos@reit.up.pt Teaching Staff Mobility
Rosalina Dias Moreira Pereira rpereira@reit.up.pt +351220408152 +351220408358 Outgoing Student Mobility
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Erasmus Agreements
Salomé Magalhães Marques smarques@reit.up.pt +351220408241 +351220408377 Outgoing Student Mobility
Sara Maria Felizes Martins sfmartins@reit.up.pt Incoming Student Mobility
Sofia Alexandra Trindade Fernandes Gramaxo de Carvalho sgramaxo@reit.up.pt Cooperation Agreements
Teresa Margarida de Almeida Medeiros tmedeiros@reit.up.pt +351220408056 +351220408390 Incoming Student Mobility
Recommend this page Top
Copyright 1996-2021 © Faculdade de Ciências da Nutrição e Alimentação da Universidade do Porto  I Terms and Conditions  I Acessibility  I Index A-Z  I Guest Book
Page created on: 2021-07-28 at 13:15:03